Styrelsen

UlfPetersson.jpg

Ulf Petersson

Ordförande

ulf@transpond.se

StaffanGerlow.jpg

Staffan Gerlöw

Sekreterare

staffan@gerlow.com

DanielAli.jpg

Daniel Ali

Kassör

daniel.ali@outlook.com

DavidWalegren.jpg

David Walegren

Styrelseledamot

david@makeshift.se

SteliosVasalanonakis.jpg

Stelios Vasilantonakis

Styrelseledamot

stelios@vasilantonakis.se

FredrikSvensson.jpg

Fredrik Svensson

Styrelseledamot

fredrik.svensson@riksdagen.se

MajaLenaMolin.jpg

Maja-Lena Molin

Styrelseledamot

maja-lena.molin@gmail.com